Våra medarbetare

  • Stefan Wennerholm

    VD/Arbetschef

    Telefon: 08-530 210 91
    Mobil: 073-917 36 30
    stefan@soderby.se

  • Jörgen Larsson

    Kalkyl/Inköp

    Telefon: 08-530 210 92
    Mobil: 073-917 36 35
    jorgen@soderby.se

  • Marie Wennerholm

    Ekonomiansvarig

    Telefon: 08-530 210 99
    Mobil: 073-917 36 36
    marie@soderby.se

  • Madeleine Wennerholm

    Ekonomi/Projektadministratör

    Mobil: 073-9173640
    madeleine@soderby.se

  • Ronny Andersson

    Platschef

    Mobil: 073-9173633
    ronny@soderby.se

  • Björn Asplund

    Platschef

    Mobil: 073-9173638
    bjorn@soderby.se

  • Dick Lindén

    Platschef

    Mobil: 073-9173639
    dick@soderby.se

  • Hans Eriksson

    Arbetsledare

    Mobil: 073-917 36 31
    hasse@soderby.se

  • Hans Halldin

    Servicesnickare

    Mobil: 073-9173632
    halldin@soderby.se